Skip to content

Super Swamped Student Thursday

April 15, 2010

Though it is not over yet, today has been a whirlwind of business. I woke up and showered, all the while feeling the pain of the morning and wearing the face of an angel.

____

I kicked it off with taking too long to eat my tasty breakfast of Nature’s Path organic Acai Apple granola with pomegranate cereal and soy milk. Yum Yum Yum lead to late late late.

_________________

I quickly threw on some clothes and raced to do my makeup. I love knowing that my makeup isn’t tested on animals, but works just as well as any other brand! I use and love Origins brand mascara.

_______________

Arriving to class 20 minutes late… no bueno. What was bueno was going to my newspaper meeting and then lunch after!

I grabbed an orange and hit the Asian bar in my school’s university center.

The guy is always so nice to me at the Asian bar! I get this meal allll the time. Simple: a bowl of zucchini, squash, broccoli, tofu, red bell peppers, spicy sauce. Swoon!

______________

I was really tired after class and a school newspaper meeting; I really just wanted to go to sleep, or pass out.

_______________

___

Alas, I am off to work and can’t do such a thing!

_____________________________________

Remember, being vegan is easy! Try it! Embrace it! Love it! Even cutting back a little bit on your meat intake does a world of difference for the, well, world!

Have a great day! I hope you’ll stop by again :)

NBC

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2010 11:17 pm

    Another great one, you’re a natural at this!

    • Anonymous permalink
      April 15, 2010 11:45 pm

      haha thanks! Just trying to keep spreading the word about the accessibility of veganism!

      Glad you even looked at it :D

      -NBC

      • April 15, 2010 11:48 pm

        Sure thing, I subscribed to your blog so I get your posts in an email. I’ll send the link to other friends, keep up the great work for the animals!

  2. April 16, 2010 9:51 pm

    thx for stopping by earlier!
    and you are beautiful….love your stunning eyes :)

  3. April 16, 2010 11:38 pm

    You’re hilarious, I love the 2nd to last picture. Thx for stopping by my blog … and really, how pretty are your eyes?!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

