Skip to content

FULLLL Friday!

April 17, 2010

___It started out like an average day; I woke up looking gorgeous and alert, went to class and came back for a shower that wasn’t too long. ;)

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Right now I’m using TRESemme shampoo/conditioner that is allegedly not tested on animals, and “natural.”

I put on some makeup, including my Physician’s Formula 100% cruelty free Organic Wear powder and realized I was late as usual.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

It was a long Friday, and if it wasn’t for some awesome Açaí Machine Naked juice in French class, I would have crashed hard.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Apres my class, I hit up the cafe for a grilled veggie sandwich and went to work!

____________________________________________________________________________________________

My roommate and her family came to town and we all went to La Palma, a great Mexican restaurant!

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Now it’s off to bed and off to another city tomorrow! We’ll see how San Simeon, CA can cater to its vegan guest!

Have a great day! I hope you’ll stop by again :)

NBC

Check out http://thevegolution.tumblr.com/ for vegan public service announcements!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

